Patience, the NEW Endurance Sport! Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://marion.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:08:11 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Fri, Aug 23, 2013 http://marion.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-23-2013.html Fri, 23 Aug 2013 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 22, 2013 http://marion.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-22-2013.html Thu, 22 Aug 2013 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 21, 2013 http://marion.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-21-2013.html Wed, 21 Aug 2013 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 20, 2013 http://marion.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-20-2013.html <p>Just walking as fast as I can :) &nbsp;I have been healing from a stress fracture in my left foot for the past YEAR! &nbsp;Seriously :/ &nbsp;I have found that if I wear shoes ALL of the time, I have little to no pain. &nbsp;I can't stand doing pretty much nothing anymore. &nbsp;I have been using my elliptical and stationary bike for a month now but I REALLY miss being outside.</p><p>I am going slow and steady. &nbsp;I'd really like to be running by my next birthday next April.</p><p>&nbsp;Here's to hoping the planets will all align :D&nbsp;</p> Tue, 20 Aug 2013 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 19, 2013 http://marion.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-19-2013.html <h5><br /></h5> Mon, 19 Aug 2013 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 17, 2013 http://marion.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-17-2013.html Sat, 17 Aug 2013 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 16, 2013 http://marion.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-16-2013.html Fri, 16 Aug 2013 06:00:00